image

The one thing I love the most about autumn is the leaves changing colour. And then they fall, make neat (as in awesome) piles on the grass or on paths and that’s when I get to jump around in them.

Or when I drive and see leaves dancing on the road behind my car. It always puts the biggest smile on my face.

And boy do I need things to help me smile… For the past week or so I’ve suffered dizzy spells and today they reached their peak (or so I hope).

I’m taking a few sick days off work, there’s this sleepover on Friday and I really want to be better by then (fingers crossed).

Anyhow, I got the Trespasser DLC for Dragon Age Inquisition last week (I think it was last week, but it’s probably more than that) and DUDE!

SO MUCH AWESOME! SO MUCH!

I’m playing the whole game again with another character, so I can play Trespasser again… ❤❤❤
And I cannot wait for the next game in the Dragon Age universe (so excite, so freaking excite!).

xoxo

