image

Last night as I went to bed I felt slightly dizzy. This feeling got worse when I actually lay down, the bed spinning and waves of nausea pounding my insides.
This morning seemed better, until I sat up and almost fell to the floor as the whole world started spinning… I hate when this happens. It is better now (at 3pm), but I still get dizzy spells when doing sudden movements or for no apparent reason at all.

image

In an hour Princess has riding lessons, then home for a quick shower and at 6 we send the twins off to a birthday party. I took them last minute present shopping after school… I don’t like doing things last minute. *grumble.* But there hasn’t been time!

Anyhow, I need to finish my tea and go see if the kids are cleaning their rooms or not (I think not).

xoxo

