image

It’s cold. I’m watching Pirate tend the goal in the second hockey match he’s played today. Both girls were fine with watching the first game, they both want to go home now… and I totally agree. But I’m weighing the happiness of them against the sadness of his if we’re to leave before the match is over.
Gah, parenthood!

I’ve played Dragon Age Inquisition quite a few hours since Wednesday night and I LOVE IT SO MUCH! Now more than anything I want to leave this freezing place and go home to my Xbox.

In a few hours we’re meeting up with my husband’s family for “julbord”, which is a smorgasbord full of Christmas foods. I really need to get home and put my face on and brush my hair.

Anyhow, 3 more minutes left of the first period, better watch my son tend the goal.

xoxo

