tuchankaFrost is still covering the ground. It’s half past noon on December 1st. I can only hope the cold stays and that we’re blessed with snow soon enough. November was dark. So dark and rainy and gloomy. December has to be so much better in the weather department (or I’ll go on strike!).

Pumpkin turned 3 yesterday. She was hyper all day and a few hours before bedtime she crashed and everything was WRONG! This morning she was her old cheerful self again, she got to wear a dress and it was cold enough for the overall (which she wanted to put on right after breakfast, before brushing her teeth).

Tomorrow I’m going to Uppsala (work thing) and I have to get up at 5.30 to make it… I’m not fond of getting up at “OMG it’s too bleedin’ early o-clock”. But on the plus side of things: hotel breakfast! Yummo! 

Anyhow, I have a galaxy to save (or rather, I’m beating up and shooting things on Tuchanka).

xoxo

