image

The horde is at home today. Pirate had an upset stomach yesterday, Princess has the sniffles and Pumpkin gets to stay home just because.

We’re watching Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone and had a small slice of chocolate cake for dessert after lunch. None of them seem very ill, but it’s always better to be sure than sending them off to school. I think the twins will be able to go back to school tomorrow since neither of them are very ill today.
We’ll see…

My mum and dad are coming over this weekend because Pumpkin turns 3 on Sunday. She’s actually 3 years old! I can’t believe how fast time flies… my wee baby (I’m getting old, not that I mind, it’s just a fact).
We’re having Hogwarts Express cake and Spider-Man plates and cups. She told me these are her themes for the party (proud mama moment here, excuse me while I wipe away happy tears).

Anyhow, the film ended and I have le stüff to do…

xoxo

