IMG_20140201_194458…how much I love you. 

Or maybe not.

That could get awkward and it would most definitely expose my stalkerish nature. But then that’s sorta what the interwebz is all about, isn’t it? Finding people you luuurv and then go find them all over and just like, plus, love, retweet E.V.E.R.Y.T.H.I.N.G they say. I don’t know. 

I do have a few people that live otherwhere on the planet (and country) that I really want to meet and squeeze (a little and gently). Then we’d have coffee/tea/iced drinks and talk and laugh and talk some more. (I love yous!

In other news.
It’s been raining every day for two weeks and frankly, I’m getting tired of that water falling from the sky. Yes, yes! I get it! Summer is over. Autumn is here and all the light will soon be a memory to retrieve during those long winter nights.

Don’t get me wrong, I love Autumn. I really do. But I want days with sunshine and stolen warmth next to brick walls, a cool breeze stroking my cheek as I walk the path from Varnhem (if you go clickety there will be pictures) up towards the hills and over the creek. I want to follow the flying V of birds with the sun warming my back and tea steaming from my thermos. 
What I’m saying is that I miss the sun. A lot. 

Anyway, Pumpkin is going back to daycare tomorrow and the twins start school again on Wednesday. In one way it’s sad that summer is over, in another I’m glad they’re out of the house. They’ve been so fed up with each other these last two weeks and fought more than played.

They drive me insane, but I’d go mental without them.

xoxo  

