Goo_Goo_Dolls-Name-Easy_Solo_GuitarI’ve developed a slight obsession with Goo Goo Dolls song Name (go clickety to see it on the Tube). It’s on repeat 24/7, and when hubby starts getting that twitch in his eye I quickly change to another track (which means he’s still breaking out into hives since we don’t really share the same taste in music).

But then I’m also obsessed with all books by Sarah Dessen, makeup tutorials on YouTube, Twitter and how soon Dragon Age Inquisition will hit the stores (like OHMYGOD have you seen the trailer?!) and also: because, Cullen (Swoon! Yes, yes I am romanticizing a fictional character. Sa-wooon!).

cullen-screenshot2_v1

Anyhow, today’s plan is to maintain my level of my “not quite totally insane” and keep the horde from tearing down the house… we might have to vacate the premises.

xoxo

