5lwenmkoTomorrow is Valentine’s Day (not that that’s a big deal here in Sweden), and we’re not going to my parents. Mum’s working and Pirate has got a fever (and he says his ear hurt too, we’ll see how that turns out).

Instead we’ll go see Frost and maybe take a tour about town (promises have been made to Princess of new hair things). I don’t think tomorrow will be much different from other Fridays, and that’s very comforting.

This week our schools have a break, it’s sort of this “winter sports break” (though the snow’s gone…) and we have it same week in February every year. It’s been really nice to be able to stay home with the kids, we’ve baked things, eaten them and watched Avatar (Legend of Aang).

Tonight I’m going to try out Bounce (it’s a certain type of dance ya know) and my friend warned me that unless I’m Beyonce (which I sadly (?) am not) it might be rather or very difficult.

But hey: try everything once, eh? 

2014-02-13 - 1Anyhow, I’ve done my nails, Valentine’s style and plan to have loads of fun tonight.

Because, dancing is ALWAYS FUN!

xoxo

