images-1Four different people, on four different occasions have told me I look different. And when I laughingly asked them if it was a good different or a bad different they all said: “Good! Definitely a good different!”.

I haven’t got a clue on what I’ve done to look so different from before.

  • I accidentally bought a BB creme a shade darker than I previously had, but I rolled with it anyway.
  • I’ve started using bronzer to contour my face when wearing makeup, this after seeing makeup gurus on YouTube use it.
  • I have worked out daily (almost) since January 5th, thanks to 90 Days of Action, the workout program by Neila Ray I found.
  • No chocolate or other type of sweets have passed my lips since January 5th, and I’ve only had a few muffins or  cinnamon rolls (this is the woman who could eat 6 cinnamon rolls in one go!).

Could it be all those things, or is it just one of them? Or is it that I’m happier with everything in my life than I’ve been in so long?

I’m trying to decide which story to start writing next, there are a few ideas that want out… but first I’m going to have some lunch (and a painkiller because my head hurts from too much snot).

Anyhow, this will be a good year.

xoxo

