IMG_20130410_131224Okiday, tomorrow is half a day at uni (it’s really a full day, but I’m skiving after lunch). We have to bring a test, answer questions and tell our group members all about it. Fun times, fun times indeed! 

It’s up at 5.20 (seriously, that’s soooo messed up!!!) and non-stop from 9-12.30, I have to get on a train at 12.55 to be in time for work in the afternoon… and I end the day with the youth groups’ Christmas party (which will be awesome, but then not, since I’ve been up since 5-ish a-clock).

I’m giving myself another 30 min before I have to head to bed, don’t know what I’ll get up to… Twitter is always fun, I’ve met so many awesome people there, and on Google+, but I think I enjoy Twitter more.

Anyhow, I’ve drunk my tea, I’ve done the task for tomorrow and I’ve removed my makeup. Think I’ll read in bed. Sarah Dessen’s “Just Listen” (OMG IT’S SO FREAKING AWESOME!!!).

xoxo

