medium_Writer_s_Block_and_the_Fine_Art_of_Procrastination

I have a project for NaNoWriMo, I have more than 1000 words already written (many of them need to be added to the computer document) and I have a date I MUST finish by, since I want to enter a competition.

Buuut I keep procrastinating and trying to find other things to do (like writing a blog post on not writing). After dinner tonight and while waiting for them to go to sleep I’m going to do everything I can to actually write on my story.

I might have to go and randomly generate some names and locations, there’s this AWESOME site I use frequently: donjon (yup, that’s what it’s called). I don’t always use what the site generates, but it’s a good place to start if I get stuck.

Anyhow, looks like the potatoes are done, better get dinner ready then.

xoxo

