Hubby and I are going to Stockholm tomorrow, no kids. We’re going shopping and then in the evening we’re invited to a party at some friends. It’s the first time we’re away from little Pumpkin over the night, the twins have been sleeping over at their grans several times already. I’m not in the least worried, they’ll all have a lovely time and me and the hubby get some quality time together as well.

I tweeted about my concerns about what to wear tomorrow night and GOT THE BEST ANSWER, EVER!

Image

Sadly, I can’t make it happen… I’m wearing a pale yellow 50’s inspired dress and as far as I know it’s not a part of Femshep’s wardrobe (now I have to play the game and check though… the hardship!).

Anyhow, I’m writing away on my YA again. Things are coming together and I feel very happy and content. I always (almost every year) tell myself to finish it before New Year… we’ll see. To start again is at least a beginning.

xoxo

