Image

Yesterday started out bad, got better in the middle and then just gave up.

At 3.30 in the afternoon I found out that I had gone the whole day with a huge tear in my jeans, right next to my right back pocket (I see London, I see France, I see Jenny’s underpants) and the only good thing about that is that I had on nice panties.

It’s not really that embarrassing (shit happens you know), it’s more that it happened yesterday.

Oh yeah, I had to move my appointment at the hair dresser too. I have to sit and guard Final MOCKS at 9.45-11 and this is at the exact same time as my hair appointment. So instead of getting really nice hair (and not have to look like a loon). I have to sit and be almost bored to death, looking at students writing an exam in physics. Oh joy! 

Anyhow, I have to finish the test I started making and I have a class in 15 minutes (where’s the chocolate?!)…

xoxo

