image

Okay, so it’s snowing… again.
I love winter, but when it all melted away a couple of weeks ago I sort of got used to not having any. It was real nice to be able to wear other shoes than heavy winter boots. Now I have to store all my lovely spring shoes/boots again (what a hassle).

 

This week I’ve stayed at home (accompanied by a really bad cold) and I’ve loved every minute of it. I wish I had stayed home this year instead of working, I would have been so much happier. But that’s not how things are, I guess I’ll just have to suck it up and get my sorry behind to work on Monday (think about my happy place, think about my happy place).

image

In the meantime I’m going to comfort myself with Dragon Age 2. Luuurv my mage, she’s electrocuting enemies and being downright unfriendly to anyone who’s not a mage (most of her entourage dislike her, hehe).

Anyhow, I need to defrost hamburgers for dinner…

xoxo

