me3

I finally played my way through Mass Effect 3 (took me long enough). I nearly rage quit at the end, don’t think I’ve had that many Game Overs in the whole of the game. I totally sucked at shooting the last 4 aliens; it’s hard because your character’s injured and your aim is off… but still!!! I’m not even going to tell you how many times I had to start over.

What I WILL tell you is that I got a headshot on the last one (all those Game Overs didn’t feel as bad after that).  I jumped around shouting “Take that Mother Fff…!” I even did a little victory dance.

Now I’m a little at a loss, I don’t know what to play next… and if that game will ever come close to the Epicness that is Mass Effect. I might just play through all three games again, I do have some other classes to try out.

wasabi

Back in the real world: I’m really sick… headache, a sore throat and just a feeling of not being well at all. I’m off from work this week, which feels lousy because I have TONS of things to do and very little time to do them on. Suck to be me right now. And to top it off, I need to figure out dinner tonight… why can’t we have home delivery of food here (I’d kill for some Sushi tonight!)?!

Anyhow, time to get cooking.

xoxo

